UKRAINE

KIEV 

hello@kwendi.net



RUSSIA

MOSCOW 

info@media-audit.ru





If you need to spread a word to readers and viewers of correctly position yourself to advertisers we are here to help you. And, sure, call us if reputation crisis has been broken.

As KWENDI Public Relations and Reputation Management department we presented media companies to B2B community and developed non-standard PR projects creating media consumer engagement. We implemented PR campaigns on certain topic or message, and did PR releed research. Also, we worked as a press office.

There is a clear advantage in specialization: we know difference between share and rating, MMI and PMI, reach and coverage. We know who says what  on Ukrainian media market, what are the relations between its players.

We like simple and effective decisions. While in coopertation with you we are ready to launch the new national cultural trend, it also can be low-cost and uncomplicated PR-solution. However this solution will build the conversation with target audience, engage them, make them talk about your brand to one another and will change their attitude and behavior.

 

 
CLIENTS SAY


I chose Kwendi because of Vaganova, Taranov, and Ostrakov they are professionals, talented persons. I like work of this team very much.
/Vladimir Borodyansky, CEO of STB/



Working with Kwendi as out press-service we get
-    top-management image as miscellaneous persons interesting for the industry
-    permanent presence in information space.
And another thing. Traditionally press-service should be inside the company. Working with Kwendi by outsource we dont feel any difference.
/Dmitry Kutovoy, managing director of the Nostra Communications media agency/


They are fast-response team, professionals. And they really concerned about the client-brands.
/Tanya Kuzmenko, brand-manager of Cosmopolitan and Domashny Ochag/

                                                                                          
 

 

KONSTANTIN TREGUB

 

Konstantin began his career as a PR departament assistant in Talan Proximity agency in September 2004   . He left Talan (already Pleon at the moment) in 2006 at the position of account. Mr.Tregub has an experience of such clients as Reemstma, Nivea, adidas, Indesit, Ariston, FC Shakhtar. He joined Kwendi in February 2007 as a manager of 'PR & reputational management'.


 
 

 

CLIENTS

Only non-confidential clients are mentioned





Place for your brand

УКР  ENG

УКРАИНА 

КИЕВ

hello@kwendi.net



РОССИЯ

МОСКВА
 

info@media-audit.ru



 

  
Если вам нужно рассказать о себе потребителю или правильно позиционировать себя рекламодателям, то мы можем помочь. И, конечно, звоните нам в любое время, если у вас репутационный кризис.

За время работы на медийном рынке мы представляли медийные компании В2В сообществу и разрабатывали нестандартные PR-проекты, создающие эмоциональную связь с медиабрендом для конечных потребителей. Проводили конфиденциальные PR-кампании на определенную тему или с отдельным сообщением, и исследования пиар-активности конкурентов. Также, работали в режиме пресс-службы.

Преимущество специализации – в том, что мы никогда не спутаем долю и рейтинг, MMI и PMI, охват и покрытие. Мы знаем, кто что говорит и кто чего стоит на медиарынке, какие отношения между его участниками.

Нам нравятся простые и эффективные решения. Хотя мы готовы вместе с Вами основать новый национальный тренд, но, если нужно, это будет бюджетное и несложное в исполнении пиар-решение. Которое, тем не менее, позволит Вам построить отношения с целевой аудиторией, вовлечь ее, заставить говорить о Вашем бренде друг другу.

 

 
КЛИЕНТЫ ГОВОРЯТ


«Я выбрал Квенди, потому что там работают Ваганова, Таранов и Остраков – профессионалы, талантливые люди. Я очень доволен работой этой команды»

/Владимир Бородянский, руководитель телеканала СТБ/


«Наняв Квенди как внешнюю пресс-службу, мы получили 1) имидж руководителей как разносторонних личностей, интересных рынку; 2) постоянное присутствие в информационном пространстве. И еще. Канонически считается, что пиар-служба должна быть внутренней. Работая с Квенди на аутсорсинге, мы разницы не ощутили»
/Дмитрий Кутовой, управляющий директор Nostra Communications/


«Это оперативные, отзывчивые ребята, профессионалы. И они действительно болеют за бренд, которым занимаются»
/Татьяна Кузьменко, бренд-менеджер Cosmopolitan и «Домашнего очага»/

  
 

 

КОНСТАНТИН ТРЕГУБ

 

В сентябре 2004, был принят ассистентом в PR-отдел агентства Talan Proximity. В 2006 уволился с позиции руководителя проектов уже агентства Pleon Talan. Работал с такими клиентами как Reemstma, Nivea, adidas, Indesit, Ariston, ФК Шахтер, АВК, Adam&Eve. C февраля 2007 года - менеджер экспертной группы Kwendi по направлению «PR и репутационный менеджмент».


 

 

 

КЛИЕНТЫ

Указаны только неконфиденциальные клиенты.





Место для Вашего бренда