About Us

Kwendi expert group is focused on research, analyses and forecasting of mass media impact on people. Since 2005 we have accumulated the unique experience of solving communication tasks on the markets of 14 countries, developed the proprietory technologies and systematized huge array of market data. We know how media work and help clients enhance the efficiency of communication with consumers, partners and market.

Kwendi doesn’t have external investments and dependence on other companies. For that reason we are focused on improvement of client’s business and guarantee the privacy of internal information.

We are the partners of global consultancy companies in the fields of media and marketing.

Our clients are advertisers, content makers, media companies. We support the principles of customer-centric and ecological relations.

Our Team
  • Andrey Taranov
    Kwendi partner

    Co-founder of Kwendi expert group since March, 2005.

    Started his career as assistant in Provid/BBDO agency in 1995. After the position of managing director in Media Direction Ukraine, Andrey performed as media marketing and communicational strategies consultant.

    He held classes of marketing in Institute of International Relations in 2001. Andrey was a juryman at KIAF and X-Ray advertising festivals.

  • Svetlana Kalinina
    Kwendi Media Audit managing partner

    Works in media since 1986, started on Ukrainian State television. During 10 years Svetlana had worked as media director in Linea12/McCANN ERICKSON (media department of Universal McCANN since 2001). Became Kwendi Media Audit managing partner in 2005.

  • Yuriy Vyrovoy
    Kwendi Impact Studies partner

    Head of Kwendi Impact Studies since company creation in 2008. Previously he researched TV content perception on 1+1 channel, was occupied with researches and their automation and optimization in AMM company, worked as analyst on STB TV channel. Workes on Ukrainian advertising and media market since 2004.

  • Renata Polischuk
    KWENDI+RMA partner
    Graduated from Mechanics and Mathematics Faculty of MSU and started her career in media in 1999. After successful work as media group head in Initiative Media Moscow, she has been director of planning and media director Initiative Media Kyiv, and also – MPG Kyiv general director. In 2009 Renata joined Kwendi expert group as the leading expert on media audit. In 2014 she became KWENDI+RMA partner.
  • Olga Zhuravlyova
    Leading expert in media audit
    Olga started her career in media in 2004 in Media Direction Ukraine agency as TV planner. Then she worked as media planner and media group head. In 2011 Olga became agency’s media director. In April 2014 she joined Kwendi Media Audit team.
  • Victoria Kalugina
    Leading expert in media audit

    Victoria has 10+ years experience in Advertising. Started as an Account Manager at Linea 12/McCann Erickson in 1997 and promoted to Account Director later on. In 2008 she left the Agency as Media Planner on maternity leave.

    In 2014 Victoria joined Kwendi as leading expert in media audit.

  • Tatyana Chervonnaya
    Expert on media strategies

    Works on media market since 1997. Before joining Kwendi Tatyana has worked in such companies as Consulting Ukraine, AGB Ukraine, ADM, Zenith Media, Media Direction Ukraine. Since March 2005 she is expert on media strategies in Kwendi.

  • Konstantin Tregub
    PR-analytics expert

    Works on media market since 2004. Working in Pleon Talan PR-agency he serviced such clients as Reemstma, Nivea, adidas, Indesit, Ariston, АВК, FC Shakhtar. In February 2007, after finishing agency work on project manager position, he joined Kwendi as PR-analytics expert.

  • Konstantin Bogomolov
    OOH expert

    Started his work in advertising as media buyer in Visage/Publicis agency in 1997. Continued his career as OOH department head in B&B and Media Direction Ukraine from 1998 till 2005. Then he worked for OOH operator N-Outdoor until 2007.

    Konstantin serviced such clients as Coca-Cola, Pepsi, UMC, Reemtsma, LEK Foxtrot, Siemens.

  • Oksana Orlenko
    Kwendi Impact Studies client relations development director

    Oksana works in marketing research since 2004. She headed the department of qualitative research in Ipsos Ukraine, coordinated international projects, developed innovational methods of research. In 2014 she joined Kwendi Impact Studies as client relations development director.

    PhD in psycholinguistics, communication theory. Expert in anthropology, organizational behavior, communication theory. 

  • Tatyana Zaritskaya
    Media market analyst
    Graduated from M.P.Dragomanov National Pedagogic University with a degree in sociology. In 2009, she joined Kwendi group, now is engaged in the media market analytics.
  • Marina Mostovaya
    Head of field research department
    Started working in marketing research in 2008. Since 2009 Marina heads field research department in Kwendi Impact Studies. She successfully coordinated projects for TV channels, FMCG brands, finance, farmacy, automobile companies, worked with special respondent categories – VIP respondents, trend-setters, opinion leaders.
  • Tatyana Guz
    Media audit expert

    Tatyana joined Kwendi Media Audit team as media audit expert in 2012. In 2013 she graduated from Institute for applied system analyses of NTUU KPI.

  • Kira Kasianova
    Media audit expert

    Kira graduated from NTUU KPI, Institute for applied system analyses in 2009. From 2009 to 2011 she studied at the graduate school. Works in Kwendi Media Audit since 2008.

О нас

Экспертная группа Kwendi специализируется на исследованиях, анализе и прогнозировании влияния масс-медиа на сознание людей. Начиная с 2005 года, мы накопили уникальный опыт решения коммуникационных задач на рынках 14 стран, разработали собственные инновационные технологии и систематизировали огромный массив рыночных данных. Мы знаем, как работают масс-медиа, и помогаем клиентам повышать эффективность коммуникаций с потребителями, партнерами и рынком.

У Kwendi нет внешних инвестиций и зависимости от других структур. Поэтому мы сфокусированы на улучшении бизнеса клиентов и гарантируем конфиденциальность внутренней информации.

Мы являемся партнерами крупных консалтинговых компаний в сфере медиа и маркетинга.

Клиенты Kwendi – рекламодатели, производители контента, медиа-компании. Мы поддерживаем принципы потребителецентризма и экологичности взаимоотношений.

Наша команда
  • Андрей Таранов
    Партнер группы Kwendi

    В марте 2005-го года стал сооснователем экспертной группы Kwendi.

    Начинал ассистентом в рекламном агентстве Provid/BBDO в 1995 году. Закончил карьеру в РА на должности управляющего директора Media Direction Ukraine в 2004, после чего работал консультантом в сфере маркетинга СМИ и коммуникационных стратегий.

    В 2001 году преподавал курс маркетинга в КИМО. Был членом жюри Киевского Международного Фестиваля Рекламы и маркетингового фестиваля X-Ray.

  • Светлана Калинина
    Управляющий партнер Kwendi Media Audit

    Работает в медиа с 1986 года, начинала на украинском Гостелевидении. 10 лет работала медиа-директором РА Linea12/McCANN ERICKSON (с 2001 – медиа-подразделения Universal McCANN). В 2005-м году возглавила Kwendi Media Audit.

  • Юрий Выровой
    Партнер Kwendi Impact Studies

    Возглавляет Kwendi Impact Studies с момента создания компании в 2008-м году. Ранее исследовал восприятие ТВ продукта на канале 1+1, занимался исследованиями и их автоматизацией и оптимизацией в компании АММ, был аналитиком на канале СТБ. На рекламно-медийном рынке Украины работает с 2004 года.

  • Рената Полищук
    Партнер KWENDI+RMA
    Окончила Механико-Математический факультет МГУ и в 1999-м году начала карьеру в медиа. После успешной работы на позиции Media Group Head агентства Initiative Media Moscow была директором по планированию и медиа-директором Initiative Media Kyiv, а также – генеральным директором MPG Kyiv. В 2009-м году Рената присоединилась к экспертной группе Kwendi в роли ведущего эксперта по медиааудиту, в 2014-м стала партнером компании KWENDI+RMA.
  • Ольга Журавлева
    Ведущий эксперт по медиа-аудиту
    Начала карьеру в медиа в 2004-м году в агентстве Media Direction Ukraine на позиции ТВ планера,  затем работала медиа-планером и media group head. В 2011-м году стала медиа-директором. В апреле 2014 года присоединилась к команде Kwendi Media Audit.
  • Виктория Калугина
    Ведущий эксперт по медиа-аудиту

    Виктория работает на рекламном рынке более 10 лет. Начала свою карьеру в качестве account manager в агентстве Linea 12/McCann Erickson в 1997-м году и дошла до позиции account director. В 2008-м ушла в декретный отпуск с позиции media planner.

    В 2014-м Виктория присоединилась к Kwendi в качестве ведущего эксперта по медиа-аудиту.

  • Татьяна Червонная
    Эксперт по медиа-стратегиям

    На рынке с 1997 года. Опыт работы – исследовательские компании Consulting Ukraine, AGB Ukraine; рекламные агентства ADM, Zenith Media, Media Direction Ukraine. С марта 2005 года – эксперт Kwendi по медиа-стратегиям.

  • Константин Трегуб
    Эксперт по PR-аналитике
    На медиа-рынке с 2004-го года. В PR-агентстве Pleon Talan работал с такими клиентами как Reemstma, Nivea, adidas, Indesit, Ariston, АВК, ФК Шахтер. Завершив работу в агентстве на позиции руководителя проектов, в феврале 2007-го года присоединился к группе Kwendi.
  • Константин Богомолов
    Эксперт по наружной рекламе

    Начал работу в рекламе медиа-баером в РА Visage/Publicis в 1997 году. Продолжил карьеру с 1998 по 2005 года руководителем отдела внешней рекламы в медиа-агентствах B&B, Media Direction Ukraine (Provid/BBDO). Работал у оператора внешней рекламы «N-Outdoor» 2005-2007. Обслуживал таких клиентов как Coca-Cola, Pepsi, UMC, Reemtsma, LEK Foxtrot, Siemens.

  • Оксана Орленко
    Директор по развитию отношений с клиентами Kwendi Impact Studies
    Работает в маркетинговых исследованиях с 2004-го года. Возглавляла департамент качественных исследований в Ipsos Ukraine, координировала международные проекты, разрабатывала инновационные  методы исследований. С 2014-го года – директор по развитию отношений с клиентами в команде Kwendi Impact Studies

    Кандидат наук по психолингвистике, теории коммуникаций. Эксперт в вопросах антропологии, организационного поведения, теории коммуникаций.
  • Татьяна Зарицкая
    Аналитик медиа-рынка
    Закончила Национальный педагогический университет им. М.П.Драгоманова по специальности социология. В 2009-м году присоединилась к группе Kwendi, на сегодняшний день занимается аналитикой медиа-рынка.
  • Марина Мостовая
    Руководитель полевого отдела
    В 2008 году начала работу в сфере маркетинговых исследований. С 2009 года – руководитель полевого отдела Kwendi Impact Studies. Успешно координировала исследовательские проекты для телеканалов, FMCG-брендов, банков, фармацевтических и автомобильных компаний. Проводила опросы мнений особых категорий респондентов – VIP-респонденты, тренд-сеттеры, лидеры общественного мнения.
  • Татьяна Гуз
    Эксперт по медиа-аудиту
    Присоединилась к команде Kwendi Media Audit в качестве эксперта по медиа-аудиту в 2012-м году. В 2013-м закончила Институт прикладного системного анализа НТУУ КПИ.
  • Кира Касьянова
    Эксперт по медиа-аудиту
    Закончила НТУУ КПИ, факультет Институт прикладного системного анализа в 2009 году. С 2009 по 2011 училась в аспирантуре. Работает в Kwendi Media Audit с 2008 года.
Новости